Cosenza, Italia
Stadio San Vito

20 Luglio 2006

01.  Maggie's Farm
02.  The Times They Are A-Changin'
03.  Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
04.  Mr. Tambourine Man
05.  Watching The River Flow
06.  The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
07.  Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
08.  Blind Willie McTell
09.  Highway 61 Revisited
10.  Forever Young
11.  It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
12.  Girl Of The North Country
13.  Summer Days


14.  Like A Rolling Stone
15.  All Along The Watchtower

La band:

Bob Dylan - tastiere, armonica
Stu Kimball - chitarra
Denny Freeman - chitarra
Donnie Herron - violino, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - basso
George Recile - batteria

Clicca qui per i commenti