Foggia, Italia
Teatro Mediterraneo

19 Luglio 2006

01.  Maggie's Farm
02.  The Times They Are A-Changin'
03.  Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
04.  Mr. Tambourine Man
05.  Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
06.  Love Sick
07.  I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
08.  A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
09.  Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10.  Girl From The North Country
11.  It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
12.  Every Grain Of Sand
13.  Summer Days


14.  Like A Rolling Stone
15.  All Along The Watchtower

La band:

Bob Dylan - tastiere, armonica
Stu Kimball - chitarra
Denny Freeman - chitarra
Donnie Herron - violino, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - basso
George Recile - batteria

Clicca qui per i commenti