Paestum, Italia
Teatro dei Templi

17 Luglio 2006

01.  Maggie's Farm
02.  The Times They Are A-Changin'
03.  Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
04.  Mr. Tambourine Man
05.  It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
06.  Just Like A Woman
07.  Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
08.  Desolation Row
09.  Highway 61 Revisited
10.  Every Grain Of Sand
11.  Watching The River Flow
12.  Girl Of The North Country
13.  Summer Days


14.  Like A Rolling Stone
15.  All Along The Watchtower

La band:

Bob Dylan - tastiere, armonica
Stu Kimball - chitarra
Denny Freeman - chitarra
Donnie Herron - violino, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - basso
George Recile - batteria

Clicca qui per i commenti